Editing Revisions

3 Jan

A new year means taking time to organize things in our lives. I spent time this morning moving pictures of the house from the Before and After pages to the actual posts that related to those pictures. When I started this blog, I was not sure how many posts I would create or how much space they would require. I was hesitant to add pictures because they can be media hogs. Now three years after I started this, I’m not too worried about space use.
Here is a list of modified pages referring to completed projects:

1) Kitchen before and after

2) Master bath before and after

3) Master bedroom before and after

Leave a Reply

